Update

A quick update:

My page has changed around again.  I know.  Forgive me?  You’ll just have to bear with me… I’m still new to this blogging thing.  I’m slowly figuring out the basics of html coding and the finer details of WordPress, but after today, things are beginning to look how I want them to.  I do apologize, though, for the many theme changes and broken links.  We should be all set for a little while now. 

What a relief. 

Be excited for Wednesday Wines! I WILL be posting tomorrow…I promise.  

Also, be on the look-out for a new pork recipe coming soon.  I’m thinking Hawaiian Pork, yum!

Peace,

The Tootsaroni

 

Leave a message!

